Präsidentin

Marion Kaja. Tel (+49)0160-6383567

Festwirt

Markus Kaja. Tel:(+49) 0170-4922348

Häswart

Gabi Illich

Vize

Melanie Schramm

Schriftführer

Inke Bierfreund-Busse.

Präsidentin

Praesi@Sumpfgeister.de
Tel. 0160 6383567

IMG_3011

Vize

Vize@Sumpfgeister.de

Schriftführer

Inke Bierfreund-Busse

Erreichbar unter

schriftführer@sumpfgeister.de

Jugendwart

Kristina Heitele

Erreichbar unter

Jugendwart@Sumpfgeister.de

Gruppenführer Sumpfgeiser

Claudia Fuhs

Erreichbar unter

Gruppenfuehrer-Sumpfgeister @Sumpfgeister.de

Gruppenführer Weihermännle

Luitgard Peukert

Erreichbar unter

Gruppenfuehrer-Weihermaennle @ Sumpfgeister.de

Festwirt

Markus Kaja

Erreichbar unter

0170 4922348 Festwirt@Sumpfgeister.de

Schatzmeister

Andreas Meister

Erreichbar unter

Schatzmeister@Sumpfgeister.de

Häswart

Gabi Illich

Erreichbar unter

Haeswart@Sumpfgeister.de

Stellvertreter Jugend

Monika Warsitz

Erreichbar unter

Stellvertreter-Jugend@Sumpfgeister.de